To be

Complete the sentences with “to be”am, is, are

1. I am a girl.

2. My father are at work.

3. Alex and Dino are my cats.

4. Alex is in the garden.

5. Dino is on the floor.

6. My red pencil is on the floor, too.

7. The other pencils are in my pencil case.

8. My mother is in the living room.

9. Eli and Rafa are good friends.

10. They are good at tennis.

11. Are they in Amsterdam this week?

12. The pupils is not at school today.

13. It is Monday.

14. I am at home.

15. We are friends.

Make affirmative sentences with “to be”

Are we sisters?

Is it a box?

Are you cerious?

Are they dancers?

Make negative sentences with “to be”

I am not agree with your opinion.

He is’nt biker.

We are not students.

Հրատարակված

malenasahakyan

Welcome Malena’s blog. I’m 12. I am business lady.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն